WRC Committee

General Inquiries

info@wrc2019.ca

World Ringette Championship Committee 2019

AreaContactPositionEmail
General informationinfo@wrc2019.ca
Media RequestsRavina SidhuMedia Relationsmedia@wrc2019.ca
WRC Committee ChairJennifer ScottWRC Committee Co-Chairjscott@tourismburnaby.com
WRC Committee ChairJeaneen BrinerWRC Committee Co-Chairco-chairjeaneen@wrc2019.ca
Ticket informationShannon BettlesMarketing Chairtickets@wrc2019.ca
WRC TreasurerJody EwertTreasurertreasurer@wrc2019.ca
Special EventsLaura TakasakiEvents Chairtakasaki@wrc2019.ca
Athlete ServicesTanya BraithwaiteAthlete Services Chairathletes@wrc2019.ca
Game OperationsGreg HunterGame Operations Chairoperations@wrc2019.ca
VolunteersTannis TapleyVolunteer Chairvolunteer@wrc2019.ca
Officials & VIPSSharon SmitOfficials/VIP Chairofficials@wrc2019.ca
TransporationMike StadnykTransportation Chairtransportation@wrc2019.ca
EngagementKate KloosEngagement Chairengagement@wrc2019.ca